Tune Us In On Our Mobile App! Get Details Under The Media Tab.
CONTACT US

Advertise with The Bull- Kate Burcham- kate@gpmbloomington.com

Market Manager- Megan Zimmer- megan@gpmbloomington.com

 General Manager- Greg Cook- greg@gpmbloomington.com

Mornings-Big D and Bubba

Big D- bigdandbubba@hotmail.com

Bubba- bubbaradio@hotmail.com

Middays- Jaimie London (9am-3pm)- jaimie@gpmbloomington.com 

Afternoons- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Cody Alan (After Midnite)- cody@cmt.com  

Program/Music Director/Ops Manager- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Promotions and Digital Questions- Kate Burcham -kate@gpmbloomington.com

Production - Steve Uselton - production@gpmbloomington.com

Engineer-Jon Hall- jon@gpmbloomington.com

Snail Mail

GREAT PLAINS MEDIA
107.7 The Bull
108 Boeykens Place
Normal, IL 61761

Phone Numbers

Business Line: 309-888-4496
Studio Line: 309-862-1070
Studio Text Line: 815-854-4107
Fax: 309-452-9677

 





  • JOSH TURNER: Hometown Number-One
    Josh Turner is busy celebrating another number-one after "Hometown Girl" peaked at the top of the Mediabase Country Airplay chart over the weekend.The song seizes the top spot from Jason Aldean’s “Any Ol’ Barstool,” which falls to number-four. 
  • BLAKE SHELTON: Tired of the Attention
    Blake Shelton isn't thrilled with all the attention his relationship with Gwen Stefani is getting, but he understands it.He says, "In people's defense, I think it's so hard for people to wrap their head around why Gwen would want to be with me...
  • GEORGE STRAIT: Adds Vegas Shows
    George Strait has added two dates to his Two Nights of Number-Ones show at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas...
Provided by The Josh Roberts Radio Show