Image Map Image Map
Tune Us In On Our Mobile App! Get Details Under The Media Tab.
CONTACT US

Advertise with The Bull- Kate Burcham- kate@gpmbloomington.com

Market Manager- Megan Zimmer- megan@gpmbloomington.com

 General Manager- Greg Cook- greg@gpmbloomington.com

Mornings-Big D and Bubba

Big D- bigdandbubba@hotmail.com

Bubba- bubbaradio@hotmail.com

Middays- Jaimie London (9am-3pm)- jaimie@gpmbloomington.com 

Afternoons- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Cody Alan (After Midnite)- cody@cmt.com  

Program/Music Director/Ops Manager- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Promotions and Digital Questions- Kate Burcham -kate@gpmbloomington.com

Production - Steve Uselton - production@gpmbloomington.com

Engineer-Jon Hall- jon@gpmbloomington.com

Snail Mail

GREAT PLAINS MEDIA
107.7 The Bull
108 Boeykens Place
Normal, IL 61761

Phone Numbers

Business Line: 309-888-4496
Studio Line: 309-862-1070
Studio Text Line: 815-854-4107
Fax: 309-452-9677

 





  • LITTLE BIG TOWN: Hitting the Top of the Chart
    Little Big Town is busy celebrating after "Better Man" hit the top of the Mediabase Country Airplay chart over the weekend.Jumping one spot on the chart, "Better Man" is officially LBT's third number-one single...
  • Frankie Ballard Coming To The Castle
    Frankie Ballard is playing The Castle Theatre on March 25th. The show is 18+. Tickets will be $22 in advance and $25 day of show. Click for more.
  • KELSEA BALLERINI: Scores a Grammys Performance Slot
    Kelsea Ballerini isn't just up for the Best New Artist Grammy -- she's the latest artist to be added to the list of Grammys performers. She joins a lineup that already includes Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood singing their duet "The Fighter," Maren Morris performing with Alicia Keys, Little Big Town and Sturgill Simpson.Kelsea writes on Twitter, "And just like that, it gets even more real...
Provided by The Josh Roberts Radio Show