Image Map Image Map
Tune Us In On Our Mobile App! Get Details Under The Media Tab.
CONTACT US

Advertise with The Bull- Kate Burcham- kate@gpmbloomington.com

Market Manager- Megan Zimmer- megan@gpmbloomington.com

 General Manager- Greg Cook- greg@gpmbloomington.com

Mornings-Big D and Bubba

Big D- bigdandbubba@hotmail.com

Bubba- bubbaradio@hotmail.com

Middays- Jaimie London (9am-3pm)- jaimie@gpmbloomington.com 

Afternoons- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Cody Alan (After Midnite)- cody@cmt.com  

Program/Music Director/Ops Manager- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Promotions and Digital Questions- Kate Burcham -kate@gpmbloomington.com

Production - Steve Uselton - production@gpmbloomington.com

Engineer-Jon Hall- jon@gpmbloomington.com

Snail Mail

GREAT PLAINS MEDIA
107.7 The Bull
108 Boeykens Place
Normal, IL 61761

Phone Numbers

Business Line: 309-888-4496
Studio Line: 309-862-1070
Studio Text Line: 815-854-4107
Fax: 309-452-9677

 





  • Garth Brooks Tickets Back On Sale Thursday
    GARTH TICKET UPDATE: EXTRAORDINARY FAN SUPPORT HALTS TICKET SALES!!!GARTH BROOKS WORLD TOUR With Trisha YearwoodOn Friday, March 10th the ticket sale was suspended due to massive demand on the ticketing system...
  • Garth Brooks On Sale Shut Down
    GARTH BROOKSWORLD TOURWithTrisha YearwoodThe system was not able to handle our sale this morning due to high demand so we have shut the sale down.If fans were able to purchase tickets today they will keep the tickets they purchased...
  • RASCAL FLATTS: New Album May 19th
    Rascal Flatts will release their 10th studio album, Back to Us, on May 19th.Jay DeMarcus says, “There was a nostalgic feeling between the three of us while in the studio for this record, a feeling that was more reminiscent of our first albums...
Provided by The Josh Roberts Radio Show