Contact Us

Operations Manager- Tom Davis- tomdavis@gpmbloomington.com

Advertise with The Bull- advertise@gpmbloomington.com

Mornings-Big D and Bubba (5am-9am)

Big D- bigdandbubba@hotmail.com

Bubba- bubbaradio@hotmail.com

Mid-Mornings- Matt Hall (9am-2pm)- matt@gpmbloomington.com

Middays- Joe Greenwood (2pm-7pm)- joe@gpmbloomington.com

Nights- Sam Alex (7pm-12am)

Cody Alan (After Midnite 12am-5am)- cody@cmt.com 

Promotions- Kaitlin Christakos- kaitlin@gpmbloomington.com

Production – Steve Uselton – production@gpmbloomington.com

Engineer-Jon Hall- jon@gpmbloomington.com


Market Manager- Megan Zimmer- meganz@gpmbloomington.com

Snail Mail

GREAT PLAINS MEDIA
107.7 The Bull
108 Boeykens Place
Normal, IL 61761


Phone Numbers

Business Line: 309-888-4496
Studio Line: 309-862-1070
Studio Text Line: 815-854-4107
Fax: 309-452-9677