Contact Us

Program/Music Director/Ops Manager- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Advertise with The Bull- Kate Burcham- kate@gpmbloomington.com

Mornings-Big D and Bubba (5am-9am)

Big D- bigdandbubba@hotmail.com

Bubba- bubbaradio@hotmail.com

Mid-Mornings- Matt Hall (9am-12pm)- matt@gpmbloomington.com

Middays- Joe Greenwood (12pm-3pm)- joe@gpmbloomington.com

Afternoons- Josh Roberts (3pm-7pm)- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Nights- Sam Alex (7pm-12am)

Cody Alan (After Midnite 12am-5am)- cody@cmt.com 

Promotions- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Production – Steve Uselton – production@gpmbloomington.com

Engineer-Jon Hall- jon@gpmbloomington.com


Market Manager- Megan Zimmer- megan@gpmbloomington.com
General Manager- Greg Cook- greg@gpmbloomington.com

Snail Mail

GREAT PLAINS MEDIA
107.7 The Bull
108 Boeykens Place
Normal, IL 61761


Phone Numbers

Business Line: 309-888-4496
Studio Line: 309-862-1070
Studio Text Line: 815-854-4107
Fax: 309-452-9677